Headliners: Judika Illes, Byron Ballard, Christiana Gaudet, Carrie Leitch, Eddie Presley
Music: Brian Henke, Hecate's Wheel - Drum Circle: Kelso, Becca and Friends

Eddie Presley

Eddie Presley has been practicing Wicca since 2012. He is an initiated first-degree in the tradition of Iron Oak and ATC. He is a member of the Coven of the Liminal Path, a Coven of the Quill, Sword & Chalice; Iron Oak and ATC traditions. His current magickal focus is divination through automatic writing and working with elementals and genus loci. He is the author of the Dance of All Beings Cycle, a series of fiction titles, the first two of which are currently available through Portals Press.

 

  • TEG Registrations - Ann Marie Augustino 7139 52nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781